Published On: Sat, Oct 24th, 2015

11th Hero MTB Himalaya 2015

Luis Leao Pinto Portuguese cyclist Luis Leao Pinto crowned King of Himalaya in the 11th Hero MTB Himalaya 2015. Pinto, who won the race in 2013 as well, clocked 24 hours, 16 minutes and 29 seconds to complete the eight-day, seven-stage race, which had a days break in between. German Andi Seewald took just 19 more minutes to finish second while Spaniard Pau Zamora finished third in 25:06:20 in Mens Solo and Overall.

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today