Published On: Mon, Jan 31st, 2011

Australian Open 2011 winners and prize money

Prize Money (AUS$)
Event Champions
Men’s Singles Novak Djokovic 2,200,000
Women’s Singles Kim Clijsters 2,200,000
Men’s Doubles Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan 454,500
Women’s Doubles Gisela Dulko / Flavia Pennetta 454,500
Mixed Doubles Daniel Nestor / Katarina Srebotnik 135,500

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today