Published On: Wed, Jan 21st, 2009


First Elected Ministry of  Kerala  formed in  1957 . It consists 11 members .The names of ministers and their  departments are the following .

E.M.S.namboothiripaddu  :  Chief minister
C.achudhamenon          :  finance
joseph mundasseri       :  education
V.R.krishnaYYAR         :  LAW,electricity              :  food,forest
K.R.gauri               :  revenue,excise
P.K.chathan master      :  local administration
K.P.gopalan             :  industry
T.V.thomas              :  labour,transport
Dr.A.R.menon            :  health
T.A.majeed              :  public works

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today