Published On: Sun, Mar 22nd, 2009

Founders and organizations

Dadabhai Naoroji founded the East India Association in 1866 .

Madan Mohan Malavya – Hindhu Mahasabha in 1906

Servants of India Society – Gopalakrishna Gokhale (1905)

S N Banerjee – The Indian Association

Motilal Nehru and C R Das founded the Swaraj party

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today