Published On: Sun, Jan 11th, 2009


Mohammad Hamid     Ansari :Chairman of Rajya Sabha.

Mr.K.Rahman Khan :Deputy Chairman,Rajya Sabha

Mr.Somanath Chatterjee:Speaker,Lok Sabha.

Mr. Charanjit Singh Atwal : Deputy Speaker,Lok Sabha.

Dr. Manmohan Singh :  Chairman,Planning Commission.

Dr.Montek Singh Ahluwalia:Deputy Chairman,Planning Commission.

Mr.L.K.Advani :Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha).

Mr N.Gopalaswamy: Chief Election Commissioner

Mr.K.M Chandrasekhar :Cabinet Secretary.

Mr.Vinod Rai :Comptroller and Auditor General of India.

Dr. Buta Singh :Chairman,National Commission for Scheduled Castes.

Prof.D.P.Agarwal :Chairman,UPSC

Mr.B.K.Mishra : Chairman,Staff Selection Commission

Mr.M.K.Narayanan :National Security Adviser and Special Adviser to PM

Mr.A.R.Lakshmanan :Chairman,Law Commission

Mr.N.Ravi Chairman,Press Trust of India.(PTI)

Mr.Justice G.N.Ray :Chairman,Press Council of India.

Mr.Anil Kakodkar :Cairman,Atomic Energy Commission

Mr.M.Natarajan :Scinetific Adviser to Defence Minister and Secretary.

Mr.B.N.Kripal : Chairman,National Forest Commision

Mr.Duvvuri Subbarao : Governer,RBI

Rajeev Chandrasekhar : President,FICCI

Girija Vyas :Chairperson,National Commission for Women

mS.Anshu Vaish :Director -Gneral,Archiological Survey of India.

Mr.Suresh .D.Tendulkar:Chairman,National Statistical Commission

Mr.Nirupam Sen :India’s Permanent member to United States.

Mr.V.P.Shetty :Chairman,IDBI

Mr.J.Harinarayanan : Chairman,Insurance Regulatory and Devolpment Athority(IRDA)

Mr.O.P.Bhat :Chairman ,SBI.

Mr.Y.S.P.Thorat ,Chairman,NABARD

Mr.C.B.Bhave :Chairman,SEBI

Prof:.Krishna Kumar,NCERT

Mr.Suresh Kalmadi :President,Indian Olympic Association

Ms.Nafisa Ali :Chairperson,Children’s Film Soceity of India

Mr.T.S.Vijayan :Chairman,LIC.

Mr.R.H.Patil :Chairman,UTI Asset Managment Company .

Mr.S.Behuria :Chairman,IOC.

Mr.Sam Pitroda :Chairman,National Knowledge Commission

Mr.Arun Bhatnagar :Chairman Prasar Bharti

Mr.Ganesh Natarajan :Chairman,NASSCOM.

Mr.Sajjan Jindal :President ,ASSOCHAM

Mr.K.V.Kamath :President,CII

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store
Displaying 14 Comments
Have Your Say
  1. sekhar says:

    please send 100 synomyns and antonyms

  2. sekhar says:

    please send updated who’s who of our country.

    thank you

  3. kishan says:

    what this smile face refer to???

  4. Please send me the latest update of ministers of central & state. Thanks

  5. Ashwani Sarin says:

    Please send me the latest updates as who is who and the latest list of who is who in ministry…

  6. POOJA says:


  7. neeraj garg says:

    Please send me daily updates of Current happenings.

  8. sonia says:

    plz send me latest whos who list n current affairs

  9. prasannan says:

    its not at all current knowledge.pls update it immediately

  10. prasannan says:

    presently there are many changes in who,s who.please update the designation of the people changed recently.otherwise it will be misguidance to the aspirants.

  11. pughazhenthi says:

    i except more details about latest who’s who

  12. Ravi Urav says:

    Please send me daily updates of Current happenings.
    I am a dummy like student and want to increase my knowledge.

  13. Nanjesh Patel says:

    There is no information given about the solicitor general and many other things.

  14. sanjeev says:

    Please send me the latest who’s whos list till now 13-06-2009

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today