Published On: Sun, Jan 11th, 2009

Latest Whos Who in World Organizations

Latest Who’s Who in  World  Organizations

Ban Ki-moon Secretary – General, U.N.O

Dr. Margaret Chan Director – General. WHO.

Harshvardhana Singh Deputy Director – General, WTO.

Haruhiko Kuroda President, Asian Development Bank.

Dr. Mohamed EIBaradei Director – General, (IAEA).

Abdullah Ahmad Badawi Chairman, Non-Aligned Movement.

Alvaro Silva Calderon Secretary – General, (OPEC).

Amara Essy Secretary – General, African Union.

Ann M. Veneman Executive Director, (UNICEF).
Antonio Guterres UN HighCommissioner for Refugees.

Dominic Strauss-Kahn Managing Director, (IM F)
Donald Kaberuka President, African Development Bank.
Dr. Abdul Waheed Khan Director, Commonwealth of Learning.

Ekmeleddin Ihsanoglu Secretary – General Organization of Islamic Conference.

Hashim Abdul Halim Chairman, Commonwealth Parliamentary association.

Jaap de Hoop Scheffer Secretary – General, (NATO).

Jacques Diouf Director – General, Food and Agricultural Organisation.

Jacques Rogge President, International Olympic Committee.

Jammel AI Hujilan Secretary – General,Gulf Co-operation Council.

Jose Manuel Durao Barroso President, European Commission.

Juan Somavia Director-General, International Labour Organisation.

Kamalesh Sharma Secretary-General, Commonwea!th.

Kandeh K. Yumkella Director-General, UNIDO.

Koichiro Matsuura Director-General, UNESCO.

Lamine Diaek President, International Amateur Athletic Federation (IAAI)

Louise Arbour High Commissioner, UN High Commission for Human Right.

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store
Displaying 1 Comments
Have Your Say
  1. kiran says:

    please update who is who… so many wrongs are there

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today