Published On: Tue, Jun 1st, 2010

National Advisory Council of India

National Advisory Council:
-Ms Rita Sharma, IAS has been appointed as Secretary, National Advisory Council (NAC).
-Prime Minister Manmohan Singh appoints 14 members to the National Advisory Council in consulation with its chairman Sonia Gandhi. The members are Aruna Roy, Jean Dreze, N C Saxena, A K Shiva Kumar, M S Swaminathan, V Krishnamurthy, Narendra Jadhav, Mirai Chatterjee,Farah Naqvi,Pramod Tandon,Harsh Mander, Ram Dayal Munda,, Anu Aga, Madhav Gadgil,

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today