Published On: Mon, Oct 11th, 2010

Nobel Prize Winners in Economics -2010

Nobel Prize in Economics 2010 shares 3 persons .

They are 1) Peter A. Diamond,  2) Dale T. Mortensen and 3) Christopher A.   Pissarides  for creating  mathematical models which provide the framework for studying how such processes  occur in the real world.

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today