Published On: Wed, Apr 21st, 2010

The 26th chief of the Indian Army

On 31st March 2010, General Vijay Kumar Singh, PVSM (Param Visistha Seva Medal),AVSM (Ati Vishisht Seva Medal), YSM (Yudh Seva Medal), ADC (Aide-de-camp) with vast experience in counter insurgency operations, takes over as India’s 26th Chief of the Army.

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today