Published On: Wed, Feb 3rd, 2010

Visa on Arrival Scheme

Government of India has introduced for the first time ‘visa on arrival’ scheme for tourists from five countries—Singapore, Finland, New Zealand, Luxembourg and Japan.

Share This:

Post your Comments

Kerala's Own Handicraft Online Store

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

official website of GKTODAY-General Knowledge Today